So I signed up for post-a-day…

So hear me world, I’m going to do a post every day. I was trying to sign up for a post a week and pressed the wrong button. Oh well.

I know it’s a bit of a cheat, but this is my post for today.  Have lots of other stuff to get off my upper slopes so – believe me, the words will appear in their multitudes. It is hedonistic to express oneself – great for stress, brilliant when happiness must be shared.

So – whether I’m sad, glad or mad, you’ll hear about it, and then some. Every day.

Leave a Reply

